Skip to content

A New Beginning…Again

December 26, 2011

Got to go on my first run in ages and it was great. New shoes, same great Vibram KSOs but a cute new color. New awesome Nike GPS watch. And a killer jacket, too warm for it though. I love to run. Thanks for all the running gifts, my family is awesome.

It was strange though. Running through knee high snow with my shirt tied around my waist and sweating somethin fierce. Gotta love crazy Colorado weather. Best place to live for running though.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Anonymous permalink

    Yes, I was thinking how odd it was to be running in shorts, yet slipping on ice! I love the warmer temperatures this week, but it’s still a little treacherous for someone as clutzy as I am. I’ll be glad when the ice melts away.

Leave a Reply

